• OFFICE STAFF
     
     
    Mrs Sara Peckham                                                                                Ms. Sandy Sanchez
    Principal                                                                                                Assistant Principal
    Sara_Peckham@chino.k12.ca.us                                                          Sandy_Sanchez@chino.k12.ca.us
                                                                              
    Peckham                                                 sandy
     
    Ms. Nora Purcell                                                                                          Solana Fernandez                                                                  
    Secretary                                                                                                    Registrar
    nora_purcell@chino.k12.ca.us                                                                      solana_fernandez@chino.k12.ca.us
    nora                                                                              
     
     
    TEACHERS
     
     
    TK
    Mrs. Sarah Spicer
    University of LaVerne
    Spicer
     
     
     
     
    KINDERGARTEN
     
    Mrs. Lorraine Nieblas                                                                         Ms. Carrie Contreras                                                                    
    Chapman University                                                                            
    Lorraine_Nieblas@chino.k12.ca.us                                                      carrie_contreras@chino.k12.ca.us
    Niebles  
     
     
     
     Mrs. Julie Van Dell
     Arizona State Universit
     
      vandell
     
     
    1ST GRADE
                                                                                  
    Mrs. Holly Burton
    Montana State University
     
     burton
     
     
    Mrs. Jena Osuna                                                                                Mrs. Amanda Arrey
    Cal State Long Beach                                                                        USC
    Jena_Osuna@chino.k12.ca.us                                                          amanda_arrey@chino.k12.ca.us
     
    osuna                                                               arrey                                                        
     
     
     
     
    2ND GRADE
     
    Mr. Eric Dennard                                                                                Ms. Erika Fregozo
    Cal Tech                                                                                              Cal Poly Pomona
    Eric_Dennard@chino.k12.ca.us                                                          Erika_Fregozo@chino.k12.ca.us
     
    Dennard                                                           fregozo
     
     
    Mrs. Lizett Jacobo                                                                         Mrs. Meg Garrison
    University of Redlands                                                                    Indiana University
    lizett_jacobo@chino.k12.ca.us                                                        Meg_Garrison@chino.k12.ca.us
      jacobo                                               garrison
     
     
     
    3RD GRADE
     
    Mrs. April Dalton                                                                          Mrs. Marisol DiPaolo
    University of Arkansas                                                                  Brown University
    April_Dalton@chino.k12.ca.us                                                      Marisol_DiPaolo@chino.k12.ca.us
    dalton                                                            dipaolo
     
    Mrs. Janelle Shiba                                                                           Mrs. Mari Shintaku
    Oregon University                                                                           UCLA
    Janelle_Shiba@chino.k12.ca.us                                                       Mari_Shintaku@chino.k12.ca.us
    shiba                                                                 shintaku
     
             
    4TH GRADE
     
    Mrs.Debra May                                                                              Ms. Renee Young
    University of California Riverside                                                 Tuskegee University
    Debra_May@chino.k12.ca.us                                                         Renee_Woodruff-Young@chino.k12.ca.us
     
     may                                                renee          
     
     
    Ms. Veronica Nunez                                                                            Miss Ashley Orosco   
    Gonzaga University 
    Veronica_Nunez@chino.k12.ca.us                                                        ashley_orosco@chino.k12.ca.us
    nunez
     
     
     
     
    5TH GRADE
     
    Mrs. Shana Daniels                                                                            Mrs. Andrea Baerga
    Norte Dame                                                                                       
    shana_daniels@chino.k12.ca.us                                                        andrea_baerga@chino.k12.ca.us 
    daniels                                                                      
     
     
    Ms. Carla Vande Steeg
    Azusa Pacific University 
     carla
     
     
     
     
     
     
    6TH GRADE
     
    Mr. Ed DiPaolo                                                                                      Ms. Denise Hippen
    College of William and Mary                                                                Standford University
    Ed_DiPaolo@chino.k12.ca.us                                                               Denise_Hippen@chino.k12.ca.us
    dipaolo                                                                            hippen
     
     
     
    Mrs. Sarah Colca                                                                              Ms. Liana Chung
    University of Pennsylvania
    sarah_colca@chino.k12.ca.us                                                           Liana_Chung@chino.k12.ca.us
     colca
     
     
     
     
    SPECIAL EDUCATION
     
    Ms. Dana Morales                                                                                      Ms. Brianda Reyes
    1st-3rd SDC                                                                                               4th-6th  SDC
    Cal State Fullerton                                                                                   
    Dana_Morales@chino.k12.ca.us                                                                  Brianda_Reyes@chino.k12.ca.us                                                             
     morales                                                                             
     
     
    SPECIALIST
     
    Mrs. Ailene Flores                                                                                 Ms. Marlena Molles
    Intervention                                                                                             Intervention
    Ailene_Flores@chino.k12.ca.us                                                            Marlena_Molles@chino.k12.ca.us
                                                                                                                 
                                                                                                                    molles
     
    Mrs. Penny Hoo                                                                                                                     
    Instructional Coach
    University of Hawaii
    penny
                                                                                                                  
     
     
     
     
     
     
                                                                                                         Ms. Karen Jack
    RSP                                                                                                      RSP
                                                                                                        Karen_Jack@chino.k12.ca.us
                                                                                                        jack
     
     
    Mrs. Amy Hanrahan
    Speech
    Amy  
     
     
     
     
     

     

     
     
     
     
     
    SUPPORT STAFF
     
    Mrs. Deborah Fernandez                                                           
    Library Clerk                                                                             
    Fernandez                                                       
     
     
    Joy Keneaster                                                                            
    SDC Aide                                                                                  
    joy                                                               
     
     
     
    Ms. Susan Nelms                                                                          Mrs. Lupe Butterly
    RSP Instructional Aide                                                                  Instructional Aide  
    nelms                                                                Lupe
     
     
    Richelle Kuhns                                                                               Ryan Meneses
    Instructional Aide                                                                           Instructional Aide
    aid
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Mrs. Debbi Fehlow                                                                          Lisa Mansour
    Cafeteria Manager                                                                            Cafeteria Assistant
     Debbi                                                                lisa
     
     
    Alex Zamora                                                                                  Christian Valadez                                                                        
    Custodian                                                                                        Custodian
    alex                                                              christian
     
     
    Joanne Gutensohn, Valee Yepez, Blanca Valadez                                                                   
                          Noon Grounds                                                                                        
     noon