Return to Headlines

CA Distinguished School Awards

Ayala High School Recent California Awards

2022 California Pivotal Practice Award Schools

2019 California Distinguished School

2015 California Gold Ribbon School

2011 California Distinguished School

CVUSD 2022 California Pivotal Practice Award Recipients

Schools are only eligible for one of these awards every four years. For 2022, California temporarily replaced the Distinguished School Award with the Pivotal Practice Award due to the suspension of some reporting factors during the COVID-19 pandemic.