Cohort Days

Friday, March 19: Distance learning, minimum day schedule, periods 1-6

Monday, March 22: Distance learning, minimum day schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, March 23: Cohort A in person

Wednesday, March 24: Cohort B in person

Thursday, March 25: Cohort A in person

Friday, March 26: Cohort B in person

Monday, March 29-Monday, April 5: No classes - Regularly Scheduled Spring Break

Tuesday, April 6: Cohort A in person

Wednesday, April 7: Cohort B in person

Thursday, April 8: Cohort A in person

Friday April 9: Cohort B in person