Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Carl Hampton Principal 909-627-9613 carl_hampton@chino.k12.ca.us
Beverly Hatch Assistant Principal 909-627-9613 beverly_hatch@chino.k12.ca.us
Evelyn Caliz Secretary 909-627-9613 evelyn_caliz@chino.k12.ca.us
Myra Serrato High School Diploma & GED Program 909-628-1202 8972 myra_serrato@chino.k12.ca.us
Cheryl Flores Career Counselor 909-628-1202 8904 cheryl_flores@chino.k12.ca.us
Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Betty Chu English & Citizenship Classes 909-628-1202 8930 betty_chu@chino.k12.ca.us
Liz Itzel Garcia 8930 English & Citizenship Classes 909-628-1202 8930 itzel_garcia@chino.k12.ca.us