• How to contact …

    For news/updates: Instagram @buenavistahs and

    twitter @BVHS_Tweets

     

    email

    Phone/Other

    OFFICE

    Kyle Shuler

    PRINCIPAL

    kyle_shuler@chino.k12.ca.us

    Click here for Principal’s Message!

    909-628-1202 x7970

    Tisha Clay

    COUNSELOR

    tisha_clay@chino.k12.ca.us

    Click here for Counselor’s Webpage!

     909-628-9903

    Sherry Ma

    Shool Nurse

    sherry_ma@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Maite Maisterrena

    School Secretary

    maite_maisterrena@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-548-6027 FAX

    Holly Tucker, Attendance

    holly_tucker@chino.k12.ca.us

     

     909-628-9903

    Huerta, Gina, Career Guidance & Counseling Tech

    gina_huerta@chino.k12.ca.us

    Career Counseling Website

     @careercenteratbuenavista

    FACULTY

    Araujo-Salinas, Laura

    laura_araujo-salinas@chino.k12.ca.us

     909-536-1070 (text/voice mail)

    Arroyo, Rosalia

    rosalia_arroyo@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-529-0601 (text)

    Beard, Daura

     

    daura_beard@chino.k12.ca.us

    909628-9903 x7920

    909-313-2282 (call/text)

    Brown, Melissa

     

    melissa_brown@chino.k12.ca.us

     909-628-9903 x7933

    951-204-9527 (text/voicemail)

    Gamboa, Myra

    myra_gamboa@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-315-3045 (text)

    Hammond, Roseann*

     

    roseann_hammond@chino.k12.ca.us

     *see Kranawetter

    Juarez, Jeanette (ROP)

    jeanette_juarez@bvrop.org

     

    Kelly, Erica

    erica_kelly@chino.k12.ca.us

    714-681-2411 (call/text)

    Killinger, Gregory

    gregory_killinger@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-628-9903 x7924

    Kranawetter, Tim*

    Covering Hammond

    tim_kranawetter@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-628-9903 x7941

    Larson, Thomas

    thomas_larson@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-628-9903 x7925

    909-293-9406 (call/text)

    Lispey, Janice

    janice_lipsey@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-628-9903 x7921

    Newcomb, James

    james_newcomb@chino.k12.ca.us

    ‪909-703-3349 (text)

    Otaki, Rami (ROP)

    rami_otaki@bvrop.org

     

    Sander, Richard (ROP)

    richard_sander@bvrop.org

     

    Vega, Maria

    maria_vega@chino.k12.ca.us

    (909)453-3464(text/call)

    Instagram @socialvegabv 

    Vergara, Sandra 

    sandra_vergara@chino.k12.ca.us

    909-334-2585 (text/call)