•  

     

    Principal

    Samantha Han

    Email: Samantha_Han@chino.k12.ca.us 

    Ext. 6780

     * * * * * * * 

     

    Assistant Principal

    Lisa Lista

    Email: Lisa_Lista@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ext. 6770

      * * * * * * * 

     

    School Secretary I

    Rebecca Vargas

    Email: Rebecca_Vargas@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ext. 6771

    * * * * * * *  

     

        Typist Clerk II/Attendance

    Heather Rinie

    Email: Heather_Rinie@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ext. 6772

    * * * * * * *

     

    Bilingual Typist Clerk I

    Maribel Rocha

    Email: Maribel_Rocha@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ext. 6773

    * * * * * * *

     

    School Nurse

    Christa Irwin

    Email:  Christa_Irwin@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ext. 6778

    * * * * * * *

     

     

     Health Technician

    Jane Horsley-Suarez

    Email: Jane_Suarez@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ext. 6776