• Administration
    Mr. Joe Durkin, Principal, ext. 5980
    joe_durkin@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Julie Fromdahl, Assistant Principal, ext. 5979
    julie_fromdahl@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Terese Chavez, School Secretary, ext. 5972
    terese_chavez@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Mandy Maldonado, Clerk Typist II, Registrar, ext. 5971
    mandy_maldonado@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ms. Una Silveyra, School Nurse, ext. 5975
    una_silveyra@chino.k12.ca.us

    vacant , Health Technician, ext. 5975
    @chino.k12.ca.us

    Ms. Kelsey Wilcox, Psychologist, ext. 5977
    kelsey_wilcox@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Josslin Perdomo, RSP Teacher, ext. 5922
    josslin_perdomo@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Jennifer LoPorto, Speech Teacher, ext. 5942
    jennifer_loporto@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Marissa Murray, Librarian, ext. 5910
    marissa_murray@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ms. Karen Cuen, Music Teacher, ext. 5933
    karen_cuen@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Manuela Lizarraga, Cafeteria Manager, ext. 5944
    manuela_lizarraga@chino.k12.ca.us


    Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Monday through Friday
    School Hours: 8:40 - 3:20 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
    Every Wednesday we have minimum day: Hours are: 8:40- 12:10

    Kindergarten Hours:
    am class: 8:40-12:00
     pm class: 12:00-3:20
    On Minimum Day all kindergarten students follow AM Schedule