• Administration
    Mr. Joe Durkin, Principal
    joe_durkin@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Adrienne Chase, Assistant Principal
    adrienne_chase@chino.k12.ca.us

     
     
    Mrs. Wendy Graves, School Secretary, ext. 5972
    wendy_graves@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Mandy Maldonado, Clerk Typist II, Registrar, ext. 5971
    mandy_maldonado@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Julianne Dougherty, School Nurse, ext. 5975
    julianne_dougherty@chino.k12.ca.us

    , Health Technician, ext. 5975
    _@chino.k12.ca.us

     
     
    Ms. Juliana Euan Antillon, Psychologist, ext. 5977
    j_euanantillon@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Michelle Bauerly, RSP Teacher, ext. 5922
    michelle_bauerly@chino.k12.ca.us

    Santhiya Narasimhan, Speech Pathologist, ext. 5942
    santhiya_narasimhan@chino.k12.ca.us
     

    Mrs. Corrie Frausto, Librarian, ext. 5910
    corrie_frausto@chino.k12.ca.us

    Ms. Karen Cuen, Music Teacher, ext. 5933
    karen_cuen@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Manuela Lizarraga, Cafeteria Manager, ext. 5944
    manuela_lizarraga@chino.k12.ca.us

     
    Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM Monday through Friday
    School Hours: 8:40 - 3:20 Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday
    Every Wednesday we have minimum day: Hours are: 8:40- 12:10

    Kindergarten Hours:
    am class: 8:40-12:00
     pm class: 12:00-3:20
    On Minimum Day all kindergarten students follow AM Schedule