•   ADMINISTRATION

    Mrs. Adrienne Chase, Principal: Adrienne_Chase@chino.k12.ca.us

    Mrs. Jami DeVoe, Assistant Principal: Jami_DeVoe@chino.k12.ca.us


       TEACHERS

     

    Ms. Aguirre (TK AM): Esther_Aguirre@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Lau (TK PM): Eva_Lau@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Lagunas (AM Kinder): Silvia_Lagunas@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Ashworth (PM Kinder): Alissa_Ashworth@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Davis (1st): Michelle_Davis@chino.k12.ca.us 

     

    Ms. Aguilar (1st): Alexandra_Aguilar@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Ms. Kern (1st/2nd): Kristin_Kern@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Hellings (2nd): Heather_Hellings@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Brown (3rd): Gretchen_Brown@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Lund (3rd): Michele_Lund@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Graham (4th): Cindy_Graham@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Ms. Morse (4th): Karen_Morse@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Friesen (5th): Sandra_Friesen@chino.k12.ca.us 

     

    Mr. Tougas (5th): Dave_Tougas@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Cormack (6th): Leyla_Cormack@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Weik (6th): Sarah_Weik@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Ms. McGee (SDC): Sarah_McGee@chino.k12.ca.us  

     

    Mrs. Tickenoff (SDC): Jill_Tickenoff@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Lane (Intervention): Vivi_Lane@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Borchardt (RSP): Paige_Borchardt@chino.k12.ca.us 

     

    Mr. Sean Burke (RSP): Sean_Burke@chino.k12.ca.us 

     

    Ms. Savard (PREP): Susan_Savard@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Ms. Hawkins (PREP): Alisa_Hawkins@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mr. Mike Noffsinger, Music Teacher: Mike_Noffsinger@chino.k12.ca.us

     

      SUPPORT STAFF

     

    Ms. Charmia Cabrera, MTSS-B Counselor: Charmia_Cabrera@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Traci Reyes, Psychologist: Traci_Reyes@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Dr. Karlene Mueller, Speech Pathologist: Karlene_Mueller@chino.k12.ca.us 

     

    Ms. Lina Chen, Occupational Therapist: Lina_Chen @chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Ms. Lindsay Bell, APE Teacher: Lindsay_Bell@chino.k12.ca.us

     

     

      OFFICE STAFF

     

    Mrs. Kylene Valles, Secretary: Kylene_Valles@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Cynthia Davis, Attendance: Cynthia_Davis@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Francis Ramos, Bilingual Clerk: Francisca_Ramos@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Ms. Joy Zhang, Nurse: Joy_Zhang@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    Mrs. Alexandra Lezama, Health Tech: Alexandra_Lezama@chino.k12.ca.us

     

    , Librarian: @chino.k12.ca.us