• happy camper
    Hidden Trails PTA

    This bunch of "Happy Campers" are ready to take on all the new Adventures of the 2018-2019 school year!  

    2018-2019 PTA Executive Board

    President - Chanda Ashley                          Recording Secretary - Jackie Villarreal 

    Treasurer - Sam Aguilar                             VP of Programs - Tina Parry

    VP of Fundraising - Christina Takislinian       Auditor - Laura Lee Zuber 

    Historian - Christine Vasquez                       Parlimentarian - Open

    Corresponding Secretary - Esther Oh      

    2018-2019 Committee Chairs  

    Box Top Chair- Pablo Iniguez                Dine Outs Chair- Jennifer Hong

    Book Fair Chair- Jennifer Gaynor          After School Snacks Chair-Christina Takislinian

    Room Parent Chair- Peggy Chen           Movie Night Chair- Karen Perez Hernandez

    Volunteer Coordinator- Open                Art N Action Chair- Open                     
    Ceramic Art Chair- Connie Shurman      Coffee Cart Chair - Myra De Armas          
    Assemblies Chair- Open                       Winter Boutique Chair - Tina Parry     
    Trunk-or-Treat Chair- Monica Gutierrez & Christina Takislinian
    No-Carve Pumpkin Chair- Jennifer Gaynor   HT Family Nightout Chair- Open 

    2018-2019 Teacher Representatives

    Elementary K-3rd                               Primary 4th-6th

    Martha Hagar                                     Tina Wicker

    Renee Harrison                                   Richard Boden

    Marcella Stouffer