Teacher Email Subject
Abdelaziz-Nunez, Alma alma_abdelaziznunez@chino.k12.ca.us Math, Read 180, & Science
Andrade, Karina karina_andrade@chino.k12.ca.us Art
Barrett, Jack arthur_barrett@chino.k12.ca.us Math & AVID
Bartolo Garcia, Monica monica_bartologarcia@chino.k12.ca.us Math
Cruz, Claudia claudia_cruz@chino.k12.ca.us History, Language Arts, & Read 180
Cuellar, Charles charles_cuellar@chino.k12.ca.us History
De La Torre, Miryam miryam_delatorre@chino.k12.ca.us Math
Ebel, Lance lance_ebel@chino.k12.ca.us Science
Horsley, Chris chris_horsley@chino.k12.ca.us Science
Jenkins, Sean sean_jenkins@chino.k12.ca.us Band, Percussion, & Colorguard
Keane, Laura laura_keane@chino.k12.ca.us History
Klinkert, Michelle michelle_klinkert@chino.k12.ca.us Language Arts
Lachemann, Bret bret_lachemann@chino.k12.ca.us Physical Education (PE)
Larned, Kelly kelly_larned@chino.k12.ca.us Science
Levario, Jennifer jennifer_levario@chino.k12.ca.us Math
Lewis, Kerry kerry_lewis@chino.k12.ca.us History & AVID
Lomeli, Louise louise_lomeli@chino.k12.ca.us Language Arts, Creative Writing, Public Speaking, & Drama
Marty, Rachel rachel_marty@chino.k12.ca.us Physical Education (PE)
Mayorga, Nydia nydia_mayorga@chino.k12.ca.us Language Arts
McIndoe, Amber amberl_mcIndoe@chino.k12.ca.us History
Mensen, Desiree desiree_mensen@chino.k12.ca.us Math
Mitchell, Brandi brandi_mitchell@chino.k12.ca.us Language Arts & Yearbook
Novek, Frank frank_novek@chino.k12.ca.us Science & Principles of Biomedical Science (Medical Detectives)
Pomfret, Chelsea chelsea_pomfret@chino.k12.ca.us Moderate-severe SDC
Rodriguez, Patricia patriciag_rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us Language Arts & Read 180
Salmon, Darin darin_salmon@chino.k12.ca.us Math & Math 180
Schauer, Tina tina_schauer@chino.k12.ca.us Language Arts & Science
Spicer, Scott scott_spicer@chino.k12.ca.us Physical Education (PE)
St. Claire, Tracy tracy_stclaire@chino.k12.ca.us Language Arts & Leadership (ASB)
Stanfield, Julie julie_stanfield@chino.k12.ca.us History
Taylor-Chovan, Collette c_taylorchovan@chino.k12.ca.us Science
Valdez, Maria maria_valdez@chino.k12.ca.us English Language Development (ELD), Life Skills, & Study Skills
Walters, Lacy lacy_walters@chino.k12.ca.us English Language Development (ELD), Language Arts, & Read 180