•  
    Our Staff
     
     

     A D M I N I S T R A T O R S

     Principal

     Matthew McCain

     matthew_mccain@chino.k12.ca.us

     7th Grade Assistant Principal

     Rachel Pittman

     rachel_pittman@chino.k12.ca.us

     8th Grade Assistant Principal

     Ofelia Verdugo

     ofelia_verdugo@chino.k12.ca.us

     O F F I C E    S T A F F

     School Secretary

     Brooke Gilliam

     brooke_gilliam@chino.k12.ca.us

     Counseling Assistant / Registrar

     Rae Rizzo-Vasquez

     rae_rizzovasquez@chino.k12.ca.us 

     Attendance Clerk 

     Wendy Cazarez

     wendy_cazarez@chino.k12.ca.us

     Typist Clerk II 

     Chelsea Biggs

     chelsea_biggs@chino.k12.ca.us

     Bilingual Typist Clerk I 

     Lyzette Villa

     lyzette_villa@chino.k12.ca.us

     N U R S E ' S    O F F I C E

     School Nurse 

     Pending

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     Health Technician 

     Marsha Mosqueda

     marsha_mosqueda@chino.k12.ca.us

     C O U N S E L I N G    O F F I C E

     Intervention Counselor

     Taylor Hurst

     taylor_hurst@chino.k12.ca.us

     MTSS-B Counselor

     Marisa Kadlec

     marisa_kadlec@chino.k12.ca.us 

     L I B R A R Y

     Librarian / Library Media Assistant

     Annette Andrea

     annette_andrea@chino.k12.ca.us

     S U P P O R T    S E R V I C E S

     School Resource Officer (SRO)

     Pending

     @chino.k12.ca.us 

     School Psychologist

     Jason Manley

     jason_manley@chino.k12.ca.us

     Program Specialist

     Stephen De Francis

     Stephen_DeFrancis@chino.k12.ca.us

     Adaptive PE Teacher

     Tony Fiandaca

     tony_fiandaca@chino.k12.ca.us

     Speech Pathologist 

     Emily Carr

     emily_carr2@chino.k12.ca.us

     Speech Pathologist

     Swapnaja Honnakore  swapnaja_honnakore@chino.k12.ca.us

     Occupational Therapist

     Anne Fleck

     anne_fleck@chino.k12.ca.us

     ELD Coach/Intervention Specialist

     Maria Valdez

     maria_valdez@chino.k12.ca.us

     History Coach/Intervention Specialist

     Kerry Lewis

     kerry_lewis@chino.k12.ca.us

     Language Arts Coach/Intervention Specialist

     Tracy St. Claire

     tracy_stclaire@chino.k12.ca.us

     Math Coach/Intervention Specialist

     Monica Bartolo Garcia

     monica_bartologarcia@chino.k12.ca.us

     Science Coach/Intervention Specialist

     Kelly Larned

     kelly_larned@chino.k12.ca.us

     C U S T O D I A N S

     Head Custodian 

     Patricia Campos

     patricia_campos@chino.k12.ca.us 

     Custodian I

     Olliver Silveira

     olliver_silveira@chino.k12.ca.us

     Custodian I

     Christian Valadez

     christian_valadez@chino.k12.ca.us

     C A F E T E R I A

     Nutrition Services Manager III 

     Laura Gutierrez

     laura_gutierrez@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Betty Lopez

     betty_lopez@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Stephanie Luth

     stephanie_luth@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Jackie Macias

     jackie_macias@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Misty Mangold

     misty_mangold@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Virginia Palacios

     virginia_palacios@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Danielle Seifert

     danielle_seifert@chino.k12.ca.us

     N O O N G R O U N D    S U P E R V I S O R S

     Noonground Supervisor

     Blaine Mamola

     blaine_mamola@chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Denise Serna

     denise_serna@chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Kimberly Sneath

     kimberly_sneath@chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Vacant

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     I N S T R U C T I O N A L    A I D E S

     Instructional Aide - RSP - De La Torre

     Elsy Lecaro

     elsy_lecaro@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide - RSP - Mayorga

     Brittany Zarcal

     brittany_zarcal@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide - RSP - Schauer

     Stacie Gines

     stacie_gines@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide - RSP - Silva

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide - SDC - Abdelaziz

     Monica Misseri

     monica_misseri@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide - SDC - Cruz

     Erica Pacheco

     erica_pacheco@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide - M/S - Pomfret

     Brandy McGowan

     brandy_mcgowan@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide - M/S - Pomfret

     Karen Vrieling

     karen_vrieling@chino.k12.ca.us

     O N E - O N - O N E    A I D E S

     One-on-one Aide

     Kimberly Hill

     kimberly_hill@chino.k12.ca.us

     One-on-one Aide

     Amanda Morrison

     amanda_morrison@chino.k12.ca.us

     One-on-one Aide

     

     

     
      

    Click here to see our Teacher Directory