•  
    Our Staff
     

     A D M I N I S T R A T O R S

     Principal

     Joseph Duarte

     joseph_duarte@chino.k12.ca.us

     7th Grade Assistant Principal

     Katie Grinsteinner

     katie_grinsteinner@chino.k12.ca.us

     8th Grade Assistant Principal

     Jasmine Norman

     jasmine_norman@chino.k12.ca.us

     O F F I C E    S T A F F

     School Secretary

     Brooke Gilliam

     brooke_gilliam@chino.k12.ca.us

     Counseling Assistant / Registrar

     Rae Rizzo-Vasquez

     rae_rizzovasquez@chino.k12.ca.us 

     Attendance Clerk 

     Patty Vizcaino

     patty_vizcaino@chino.k12.ca.us

     Typist Clerk II 

     Lyzette Villa

     lyzette_villa@chino.k12.ca.us

     Bilingual Typist Clerk I/ School Community Liasion

     Yadira Valencia

     yadira_valencia@chino.k12.ca.us

     N U R S E ' S    O F F I C E

     School Nurse 

     Daissy Lopez

     daissy_ lopez@chino.k12.ca.us

     Health Technician 

     Marsha Mosqueda

     marsha_mosqueda@chino.k12.ca.us

     C O U N S E L I N G    O F F I C E

     Intervention Counselor

     Diane Guillen  

     diane_guillen@chino.k12.ca.us   

    MTSS- B Counselor Linda Moon

     linda_ moon@chino.k12.ca.us 

     L I B R A R Y

     Librarian / Library Media Assistant

     Annette Andrea

     annette_andrea@chino.k12.ca.us

     S U P P O R T    S E R V I C E S

     School Psychologist

     Celeste Sotelo

     celeste_sotelo@chino.k12.ca.us

     Program Specialist

     Luz Lopez

     luz_Lopez@chino.k12.ca.us

     Adaptive PE Teacher

     Tony Fiandaca

     tony_fiandaca@chino.k12.ca.us

     Speech Pathologist 

       

     Speech Pathologist

       

     Occupational Therapist

     Brandi Anderson

    Brandi_Anderson@chino.k12.ca.us 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     C U S T O D I A N S

     Head Custodian 

     Kevin Huaca Guillen

     kevin_huacaguillen@chino.k12.ca.us 

     Custodian I

     Eric Della Marna

     eric_dellamarna@chino.k12.ca.us

     Custodian I

     Maria Velasquez

     Maria_Velasquez@chino.k12.ca.us

     C A F E T E R I A

     Nutrition Services Manager III 

     Claire Velhagen Dizon

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Stephanie Luth

     stephanie_luth@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Jackie Macias

     jackie_macias@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Misty Mangold

     misty_mangold@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Virginia Palacios

     virginia_palacios@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

    TBD

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     N O O N G R O U N D    S U P E R V I S O R S

     Noonground Supervisor

     Maria Chavez

    maria_chavez2@chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Vacant

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Vacant

    @chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Vacant

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     I N S T R U C T I O N A L    A I D E S

     Instructional Aide 

     Elsy Lecaro

     elsy_lecaro@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide 

    Catherine Amos

    `Catherine_Amos@chino.k12.ca.us 

     Instructional Aide 

     Stacie Gines

     stacie_gines@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide 

     

    @chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide 

     Erica Pacheco

     erica_pacheco@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide- Mod/Severe

     Brandy McGowan

     brandy_mcgowan@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide- Mod/Severe

     Whitney Hudson

     whitney_hudson@chino.k12.ca.us

     O N E - O N - O N E    A I D E S

     One-on-one Aide

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     One-on-one Aide

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     One-on-one Aide

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us


     
    Click here to see our Teacher Directory