•  
    Our Staff
     

     A D M I N I S T R A T O R S

     Principal

     Matthew McCain

     matthew_mccain@chino.k12.ca.us

     7th Grade Assistant Principal

     Denise Gonzales

    denise_gonzales@chino.k12.ca.us

     8th Grade Assistant Principal

     Teressa Moore

     teressa_moore@chino.k12.ca.us

     O F F I C E    S T A F F

     School Secretary

     Brooke Gilliam

     brooke_gilliam@chino.k12.ca.us

     Counseling Assistant / Registrar

     Rae Rizzo-Vasquez

     rae_rizzovasquez@chino.k12.ca.us 

     Attendance Clerk 

     TBD

    @chino.k12.ca.us

     Typist Clerk II 

     Lyzette Villa

     lyzette_villa@chino.k12.ca.us

     Bilingual Typist Clerk I 

     TBD

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     N U R S E ' S    O F F I C E

     School Nurse 

     Marlene Bacani

     marlene_bacani@chino.k12.ca.us

     Health Technician 

     Marsha Mosqueda

     marsha_mosqueda@chino.k12.ca.us

     C O U N S E L I N G    O F F I C E

     Intervention Counselor

     Evelyn Camarena

     evelyn_camarena@chino.k12.ca.us

     MTSS-B Counselor

     Marisa Kadlec

     marisa_kadlec@chino.k12.ca.us 

     L I B R A R Y

     Librarian / Library Media Assistant

     Annette Andrea

     annette_andrea@chino.k12.ca.us

     S U P P O R T    S E R V I C E S

     School Psychologist

     Jason Manley

     jason_manley@chino.k12.ca.us

     Program Specialist

     Patricia Carrillo

     patricia_carrillo@chino.k12.ca.us

     Adaptive PE Teacher

     Tony Fiandaca

     tony_fiandaca@chino.k12.ca.us

     Speech Pathologist 

     Emily Carr

     emily_carr2@chino.k12.ca.us

     Speech Pathologist

     TBD

     janani_dasarathan@chino.k12.ca.us

     Occupational Therapist

     Anne Fleck

     anne_fleck@chino.k12.ca.us

     

     

     

     

     

     

     C U S T O D I A N S

     Head Custodian 

     Kevin Huaca Guillen

     kevin_huacaguillen@chino.k12.ca.us 

     Custodian I

     Eric Della Marna

     eric_dellamarna@chino.k12.ca.us

     Custodian I

     Christian Valadez

     christian_valadez@chino.k12.ca.us

     C A F E T E R I A

     Nutrition Services Manager III 

     Teresa Seifert

     teresa_seifert@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Betty Lopez

     betty_lopez@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Stephanie Luth

     stephanie_luth@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Jackie Macias

     jackie_macias@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Misty Mangold

     misty_mangold@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

     Virginia Palacios

     virginia_palacios@chino.k12.ca.us

     Central Kitchen Assistant I

    TBD

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     N O O N G R O U N D    S U P E R V I S O R S

     Noonground Supervisor

     Blaine Mamola

     blaine_mamola@chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Denise Serna

     denise_serna@chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Griselda Trujillo

     griselda_trujillo@chino.k12.ca.us

     Noonground Supervisor

     Vacant

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     I N S T R U C T I O N A L    A I D E S

     Instructional Aide 

     Elsy Lecaro

     elsy_lecaro@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide 

     Jasmine Medrano

     jasmine_medrano@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide 

     Stacie Gines

     stacie_gines@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide 

     Monica Misseri

     monica_misseri@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide 

     Erica Pacheco

     erica_pacheco@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide- Mod/Severe

     Brandy McGowan

     brandy_mcgowan@chino.k12.ca.us

     Instructional Aide- Mod/Severe

     Karen Vrieling

     karen_vrieling@chino.k12.ca.us

     O N E - O N - O N E    A I D E S

     One-on-one Aide

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     One-on-one Aide

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us

     One-on-one Aide

     

     @chino.k12.ca.us


     
    Click here to see our Teacher Directory