Congrats to our 2022-2023 ASB and Class Officers


    Congratulations to the the 22-23 ASB Executive Board and Class Officers


    Associated Student Body President

    Lizzet Luna


    Associated Student Body Vice President

    Gabriela Gandara


    Associated Student Body Speaker of the House

    Rafael Gomez


    Associated Student Body Inter Club Council Commissioner

    Elizabeth Mendoza


    Associated Student Body Activities Commissioner

    Ariana Anaya


    Associated Student Body Athletics Commissioner

    Camryn Chavez


    Class of 2023 President

    Hailey Aguilera


    Class of 2023 Vice President

    Aijahlin Jallo-Jamboria


    Class of 2024 President

    Makena Encarnacion


    Class of 2024 Vice President

    Baylin Polite


    Class of 2024 Secretary/Treasurer

    Alivia Martinez


    Class of 2025 President

    Gaby Segoviano

    Thank you to everyone who ran for office.  Your passion for Lugo and getting involved is amazing!  Please make sure that ANYONE who wants to be involved get their ASB commissioner apps in! Email Mrs.  Rigo-Witt!