• Contact Information


Assessment

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Tracy Freed, Ed.D. Director of Assessment 909-628-1201 1640 tracy_freed@chino.k12.ca.us
Imelda Carrizosa Coordinator 909-628-1201 1384 Imelda_carrizosa@chino.k12.ca.us
Mary Roy Administrative Secretary 909-628-1201 1640 mary_roy@chino.k12.ca.us

Language Assessment Center

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Saida Berry Bilingual Clerk Typist 909-628-1201 1385 saida_berry@chino.k12.ca.us
Pilar Garcia LAC Testing Aide 909-628-1201 1386 pilar_garcia@chino.k12.ca.us
Susie Tapia LAC Testing Aide 909-628-1201 1387 susan_tapia@chino.k12.ca.us
Fabila Varga-Valenzuela LAC Testing Aide 909-628-1201 1388 Fabila_vargas@chino.k12.ca.us

Technology Training Specialists

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Karyn Fillhart Technology Training Specialist 909-628-1201 1682 Karyn_fillhart@chino.k12.ca.us
Kim James Technology Training Specialist 909-628-1201 1681 kim_james@chino.k12.ca.us
Robert Jewett Technology Training Specialist 909-628-1201 1684 Robert_jewett@chino.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Portillo Technology Training Specialist 909-628-1201 1683 stephanie_portillo@chino.k12.ca.us
Email all Tech Trainers Technology Training Specialist techtrainers@chino.k12.ca.us