Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Javier Quirarte Director (909) 628-1201 1500 javier_quirarte@chino.k12.ca.us
Sylas Herrera Assistant Director (909) 628-1201 1500 sylas_herrera@chino.k12.ca.us
Viana Garcia Operations Manager (909) 628-1201 1500 viana_garcia@chino.k12.ca.us
Valerie Herrera Administrative Secretary I (909) 628-1201 1509 valerie_herrera@chino.k12.ca.us
Lizette Espinoza Fiscal Technician (909) 628-1201 1507 lizette_espinoza@chino.k12.ca.us
Arely Nepomuceno Typist Clerk I (909) 628-1201 1505 arely_nepomuceno@chino.k12.ca.us
Marie Savaglio Accountant II (909) 628-1201 1504 marie_savaglio@chino.k12.ca.us
Amy Wong Nutrition Supervisor (909) 628-1201 1502 LaiYee_Wong@chino.k12.ca.us
Celeste Rodriguez Eligibility Specialist (909) 628-1201 1511 Celeste_Rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us