Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Javier Quirarte Director (909) 628-1201 1500 javier_quirarte@chino.k12.ca.us
Sylas Herrera Assistant Director (909) 628-1201 1500 sylas_herrera@chino.k12.ca.us
Viana Garcia Operations Manager (909) 628-1201 1500 viana_garcia@chino.k12.ca.us
Terri Basaites Administrative Secretary I (909) 628-1201 1500 terri_basaites@chino.k12.ca.us
Lizette Espinoza Fiscal Technician (909) 628-1201 1507 lizette_espinoza@chino.k12.ca.us
Celeste Rodriguez Nutrition Eligibility Specialist (909) 628-1201 1511 celeste_rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us
Marie Savaglio Accountant II (909) 628-1201 1504 marie_savaglio@chino.k12.ca.us