• Contact Information


Payroll Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Lisandra Maldonado Coordinator, Payroll and Benefits 909-628-1201 1253 lisandra_maldonado@chino.k12.ca.us
Gabriela Lamas Payroll Technician, Classified A-L, TSA 909-628-1201 1254 Gabriela_Lamas@chino.k12.ca.us
Ardinna "Dina" Leong Payroll Technician, Classified M-Z 909-628-1201 1237 ardinna_leong@chino.k12.ca.us
Andy Phommaly Payroll Technician, Certificated A-L 909-628-1201 1248 andy_phommaly@chino.k12.ca.us
Chelsea Biggs Payroll Technician, Certificated M-Z 909-628-1201 1243 chelsea_biggs@chino.k12.ca.us
Gabrielle Casasola Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1245 gabrielle_casasola@chino.k12.ca.us
Maria Lemos Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1247 maria_lemos@chino.k12.ca.us

Benefits Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Vanessa Melo Benefit Technician, A - F 909-628-1201 1244 Vanessa_Melo@chino.k12.ca.us
Rosemarie Cuevas Benefit Technician, G - M 909-628-1201 1238 Rosemarie_Cuevas@chino.k12.ca.us
David Valdivia Benefit Technician, P - Z 909-628-1201 1246 David_Valdivia@chino.k12.ca.us
Justyn De Azevedo-Correa Benefit Technician, N - O. Retiree Payment Deposits 909-628-1201 1236 J_Deazevedocorrea@chino.k12.ca.us