• Contact Information


Payroll Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Lisandra Maldonado Coordinator, Payroll and Benefits 909-628-1201 1253 Lisandra_Maldonado@chino.k12.ca.us
Gabriela Lamas Payroll Tech, CLASSIFIED A-L 909-628-1201 1254 Gabriela_Lamas@chino.k12.ca.us
Ardinna "Dina" Leong Payroll Tech, CLASSIFIED M-Z 909-628-1201 1237 Ardinna_Leong@chino.k12.ca.us
Andy Phommaly Payroll Tech, CERTIFICATED A-L 909-628-1201 1248 Andy_Phommaly@chino.k12.ca.us
Ariana Higuera Payroll Tech, CERTIFICATED M-Z 909-628-1201 1243 Ariana_Higuera@chino.k12.ca.us
Rocelle Penos Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1245 Rocelle_Penos@chino.k12.ca.us
Maria Lemos Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1247 Maria_Lemos@chino.k12.ca.us

Benefits Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Vanessa Melo Benefit Tech, A - F 909-628-1201 1244 Vanessa_Melo@chino.k12.ca.us
Rosemarie Cuevas Benefit Tech, G - M 909-628-1201 1238 Rosemarie_Cuevas@chino.k12.ca.us
Gabrielle Casasola Benefit Tech, N - O 909-628-1201 1236 Gabrielle_Casasola@chino.k12.ca.us
David Valdivia Benefit Tech, P - Z 909-628-1201 1246 David_Valdivia@chino.k12.ca.us