• Contact Information


  • DIVISION OF CURRICULUM, INSTRUCTION, INNOVATION, AND SUPPORT

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Grace Park, Ed.D. Associate Superintendent (909) 628-1201 1310 Grace_Park@chino.k12.ca.us
Regan Rico Executive Assistant IIA (909) 628-1201 1310 Regan_Rico@chino.k12.ca.us
Lea Fellows Assistant Superintendent (909) 628-1201 1690 Lea_Fellows@chino.k12.ca.us
Gurveen Sidhu Executive Assistant IIB (909) 628-1201 1690 Gurveen_Sidhu@chino.k12.ca.us

Access and Equity Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Stacy Ayers-Escarcega, Ed.D. Director (909) 628-1201 1330 Stacy_AyersEscarcega@chino.k12.ca.us
Imelda Carrizosa Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1384 Imelda_Carrizosa@chino.k12.ca.us
Jessica Orosco Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 1330 Jessica_Orosco@chino.k12.ca.us

Alternative Education Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Preston R. Carr, Ed.D. Director (909) 628-1201 5300 Preston_Carr@chino.k12.ca.us

Assessment and Instructional Technology Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Tracy Freed, Ed.D. Director (909) 628-1201 1640 Tracy_Freed@chino.k12.ca.us
Imelda Carrizosa Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1384 Imelda_Carrizosa@chino.k12.ca.us
Mary Roy Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 1640 Mary_Roy@chino.k12.ca.us

Child Development Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Katrina Gomez, DSW Director (909) 628-1201 8918 Katrina_Gomez@chino.k12.ca.us
Shiloh Hart Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8995 Shiloh_Hart@chino.k12.ca.us
Jimmy Gomez Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 8918 Jimmy_Gomez@chino.k12.ca.us

Elementary Curriculum and Instruction Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Luke Hackney Director (909) 628-1201 1335 Luke_Hackney@chino.k12.ca.us
Lauren Altermatt Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1335 Lauren_Altermatt@chino.k12.ca.us
Beverly Lockman Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 1335 Beverly_Lockman@chino.k12.ca.us

Secondary Curriculum and Instruction Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Julian Rodriguez, Ed.D. Director (909) 628-1201 1630 Julian_Rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us
Joseph Duarte Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1644 Joseph_Duarte@chino.k12.ca.us
Wendy Graves Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 1630 Wendy_Graves@chino.k12.ca.us

Health Services Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Katrina Gomez, DSW Director (909) 628-1201 8918 Katrina_Gomez@chino.k12.ca.us
Shiloh Hart Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8917 Shiloh_Hart@chino.k12.ca.us
Eunice Castanos Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8945 Eunice_Castanos@chino.k12.ca.us
Jimmy Gomez Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 8918 Jimmy_Gomez@chino.k12.ca.us

Special Education Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Willa "Cheli" McReynolds Director (909) 628-1201 1400 Willa_McReynolds@chino.k12.ca.us
Craig Bartholio Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1400 Craig_Bartholio@chino.k12.ca.us
Sarita "Robin" Lopez Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1400 Sarita_Lopez@chino.k12.ca.us
Valerie Villarta BIP Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1400 Valerie_Villarta@chino.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Nelson Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 1400 Kimberly_Nelson@chino.k12.ca.us

Student Support Services Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Stephanie Johnson Director (909) 628-1201 7763 Stephanie_Johnson@chino.k12.ca.us
Al Bennett Coordinator (909) 628-1201 7750 Al_Bennett@chino.k12.ca.us
Antonia Hunt, Ed.D. Coordinator (909) 628-1201 6745 Antonia_Hunt@chino.k12.ca.us
Karla Diaz Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 6766 Karla_Diaz@chino.k12.ca.us

Technology and Information Services Department

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Andrew Black Director (909) 628-1201 1350 Andrew_Black@chino.k12.ca.us
Lori Anderson Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1350 Lori_Anderson@chino.k12.ca.us
Mark Hendren Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1350 Mark_Hendren@chino.k12.ca.us
Allan Tabing Database Administrator (909) 628-1201 1350 Allan_Tabing@chino.k12.ca.us
Deborah Colffer Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 1350 Deborah_Colffer@chino.k12.ca.us