• Contact Information 

     


Name Title Phone Ext. Email
William Cary Director (909) 628-1202 1525 William_Cary@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Transportation Supervisor (909) 628-1202 1525
Julie Reyes Driver Trainer (909) 628-1202 1525 Julie_Reyes@chino.k12.ca.us
Derek Walther Driver Trainer (909) 628-1202 1525 Derek_Walther@chino.k12.ca.us
Marisol Magallanes Dispatcher (909) 628-1202 1525 Marisol_Magallanes@chino.k12.ca.us
Araceli Rodriguez Dispatcher (909) 628-1202 1525 Araceli_Rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us
Blanca Plascencia Transportation Technician (909) 628-1202 1525 Blanca_Plascencia@chino.k12.ca.us
Esmeralda Contreras Typist Clerk II (909) 628-1202 1525 Esmeralda_Contreras@chino.k12.ca.us