• Contact Information 

     


Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Vance Stearns Director (909) 628-1202 1525 Vance_Stearns@chino.k12.ca.us
Bill Cary Transportation Supervisor (909) 628-1202 1525 William_Cary@chino.k12.ca.us
Julie Reyes Driver Trainer (909) 628-1202 1525 Julie_Reyes@chino.k12.ca.us
Derek Walther Driver Trainer (909) 628-1202 1525 Derek_Walther@chino.k12.ca.us
Marisol Magallanes Dispatcher (909) 628-1202 1525 Marisol_Magallanes@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Dispatcher (909) 628-1202 1525
Blanca Plascencia Transportation Technician (909) 628-1202 1525 Blanca_Plascencia@chino.k12.ca.us
Esmeralda Contreras Typist Clerk II (909) 628-1202 1525 Esmeralda_Contreras@chino.k12.ca.us