• Contact Information


Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Eric Dahlstrom, Ed.D. Director (909) 628-1201 1630 eric_dahlstrom@chino.k12.ca.us
Brian P. Ilharreguy Coordinator (909) 628-1201 1644 brian_ilharreguy@chino.k12.ca.us
Wendy Graves Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 1639 wendy_graves@chino.k12.ca.us
Allyson Ankele Secondary Instructional Coach, ELA 909-628-1201 1860 allyson_ankele@chino.k12.ca.us
Serena Cuadra Secondary Instructional Coach, ELA 909-628-1201 1860 serena_cuadra@chino.k12.ca.us
Alejandra Mendoza Secondary Instructional Coach, ELD 909-628-1201 1860 alejandra_mendoza@chino.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Peterson Secondary Instructional Coach, ELD 909-628-1201 1860 rebecca_peterson@chino.k12.ca.us
Monica Bartolo Garcia Secondary Instructional Coach, Math 909-628-1201 1638 monica_bartologarcia@chino.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Norman Secondary Instructional Coach, Math 909-628-1201 1638 kimberly_norman@chino.k12.ca.us
Heather Garcia Secondary Instructional Coach, Science 909-628-1201 1638 heather_garcia@chino.k12.ca.us