• Contact Information

     


Accounting Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Liz Pensick Director 909-628-1201 1398 liz_pensick@chino.k12.ca.us
Marie Pantaleon Finance Technician, Position Control 909-628-1201 1255 marie_pantaleon@chino.k12.ca.us
Ileana Hernandez District Attendance Specialist 909-628-1201 1266 Ileana_hernandez@chino.k12.ca.us
Ruth Farias Accountant II, Budget - General Fund 909-628-1201 1251 ruth_farias@chino.k12.ca.us
Shirley Aguirre Accountant II, Budget - Categorical 909-628-1201 1252 Shirley_aguirre@chino.k12.ca.us
Lupe Dorado Accountant II, ASB 909-628-1201 1274 lupe_dorado@chino.k12.ca.us
Amelia Oliveira Account Clerk III, Vendor A-L 909-628-1201 1273 amelia_oliveira@chino.k12.ca.us
Shelley Becker Account Clerk III, Vendors M-Z 909-628-1201 1271 shelley_becker@chino.k12.ca.us
Lilia Martinez Account Clerk III, Contracts, Utilities, Xerox 909-628-1201 1272 lilia_martinez@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Account Clerk III, Conferences, Mileage 909-628-1201 1267

Payroll Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Patti Newton Coordinator, Payroll and Benefits 909-628-1201 1253 patti_newton@chino.k12.ca.us
Justyn De Azevedo-Correa Payroll Clerk III, Classified A-L,TSA 909-628-1201 1247 j_deazevedocorrea@chino.k12.ca.us
Ardinna Leong Payroll Technician, Classified M-Z 909-628-1201 1237 ardinna_leong@chino.k12.ca.us
Jessica Cano Payroll Technician, Certificated A-L 909-628-1201 1254 Jessica_Cano@chino.k12.ca.us
Terry Gapp Payroll Clerk III, Certificated M-Z 909-628-1201 1243 terry_gapp@chino.k12.ca.us
Marylynne Cheline Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1248 marylynne_cheline@chino.k12.ca.us
Rosemarie Cuevas Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1238 rosemarie_cuevas@chino.k12.ca.us

Benefits Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Lisa Fjeldsted Benefits Technician, A-C, M-N 909-628-1201 1244 lisa_fjeldsted@chino.k12.ca.us
Lisandra Maldonado Benefits Technician, D-L 909-628-1201 1236 lisandra_maldonado@chino.k12.ca.us
David Valdivia Benefits Technician, O-Z 909-628-1201 1246 david_valdivia@chino.k12.ca.us
Denny Andrade Benefits Technician, Retiree Payments 909-628-1201 1245 denny_andrade@chino.k12.ca.us