• Contact Information

     


Accounting Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Liz Pensick Director 909-628-1201 1398 liz_pensick@chino.k12.ca.us
Marie Pantaleon Finance Technician, Position Control 909-628-1201 1255 marie_pantaleon@chino.k12.ca.us
Ileana Menjivar District Attendance Specialist 909-628-1201 1266 Ileana_Menjivar@chino.k12.ca.us
Ruth Farias Accountant II, Budget - General Fund 909-628-1201 1251 ruth_farias@chino.k12.ca.us
Shirley Aguirre Accountant II, Budget - Categorical 909-628-1201 1252 Shirley_aguirre@chino.k12.ca.us
Lupe Dorado Accountant II, ASB 909-628-1201 1274 lupe_dorado@chino.k12.ca.us
Amelia Oliveira Account Clerk III, Vendor A-L 909-628-1201 1273 amelia_oliveira@chino.k12.ca.us
Brook Portugal Account Clerk III, Vendors M-Z 909-628-1201 1271 Brook_Portugal@chino.k12.ca.us
Lilia Martinez Account Clerk III, Contracts, Utilities, Xerox 909-628-1201 1267 lilia_martinez@chino.k12.ca.us
Gabriela Lamas Account Clerk III, Conferences, Mileage 909-628-1201 1272 Gabriela_Lamas@chino.k12.ca.us

Payroll Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Lisandra Maldonado Coordinator, Payroll and Benefits 909-628-1201 1253 Lisandra_Maldonado@chino.k12.ca.us
Justyn De Azevedo-Correa Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1247 j_deazevedocorrea@chino.k12.ca.us
Ardinna Leong Payroll Technician, Classified M-Z 909-628-1201 1237 ardinna_leong@chino.k12.ca.us
Jessica Cano Payroll Technician, Classified A-L, TSA 909-628-1201 1254 Jessica_Cano@chino.k12.ca.us
Terry Gapp Payroll Technician, Certificated M-Z 909-628-1201 1243 terry_gapp@chino.k12.ca.us
Kevin Do Payroll Technician, Certificated A-L 909-628-1201 1248 Kevin_Do@chino.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Melo Payroll Clerk III, Absence Tracking 909-628-1201 1245 Vanessa_Melo@chino.k12.ca.us

Benefits Contacts

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Lisa Fjeldsted Benefits Technician, A - G 909-628-1201 1244 lisa_fjeldsted@chino.k12.ca.us
Rosemarie Cuevas Benefits Technician, H - Q 909-628-1201 1238 Rosemarie_Cuevas@chino.k12.ca.us
David Valdivia Benefits Technician, R - Z 909-628-1201 1246 david_valdivia@chino.k12.ca.us
VACANT Benefits Technician, Retiree Payment Deposits 909-628-1201