• Contact Information


  • DIVISION OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Lea Fellows Associate Superintendent (909) 628-1202 1111 lea_fellows@chino.k12.ca.us
Jeannette Walsh Administrative Secretary IIB (909) 628-1202 1111 jeannette_walsh@chino.k12.ca.us
Joe Durkin Director (909) 628-1202 1115 joe_durkin@chino.k12.ca.us
Jaime Ortega Director (909) 628-1202 1107 jaime_ortega@chino.k12.ca.us
Prescilla Duenas Administrative Secretary I (909) 628-1202 1113 prescilla_duenas@chino.k12.ca.us
Teresa Shockley Coordinator, Teacher Support (909) 628-1202 1673 teresa_shockley@chino.k12.ca.us
Melissa Martinez Coordinator, Compliance (909) 628-1202 1109 melissa_martinez@chino.k12.ca.us

  • RISK MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Whitney Fields Director (909) 628-1202 1302 whitney_fields@chino.k12.ca.us
Laurie Griego Risk Management Specialist (909) 628-1202 1303 laurie_griego@chino.k12.ca.us

  • CERTIFICATED/CLASSIFIED TECHNICIANS

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Stephanie Uehle Credential Technician (Ayala/Don Lugo Feeder) (909) 628-1202 1117 stephanie_uehle@chino.k12.ca.us
Dana Molina Credential Technician (Chino/Chino Hills Feeder) (909) 628-1202 1118 dana_molina@chino.k12.ca.us
Jane Sousa Personnel Technician (Classified) (909)628-1202 1153 jane_sousa@chino.k12.ca.us

  • CERTIFICATED/CLASSIFIED SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Maria Moncayo Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1126 maria_moncayo@chino.k12.ca.us
Savliying Rem Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1119 savliying_rem@chino.k12.ca.us
Nereyda Raygoza Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1129 nereyda_raygoza@chino.k12.ca.us
Joanna Mora Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1156 joanna_mora@chino.k12.ca.us

  • CERTIFICATED/CLASSIFIED SUBSTITUTE

NAME TITLE PHONE EXT EMAIL
Laura Herrera Personnel Clerk III (Classified Subs) (909) 628-1202 1158 laura_herrera@chino.k12.ca.us
Melissa Kranawetter Personnel Clerk III (Certificated Subs) (909) 628-1202 1123 melissa_kranawetter@chino.k12.ca.us


  • ATHLETIC COACH SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Darlene Raya Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1116 darlene_raya@chino.k12.ca.us

COVID Support Team

NAME TITLE PHONE EXTENSION
John Ashby Coordinator, Special Projects (909) 628-1202 8943
Yesenia Martinez Outside Consultant (909) 628-1202 5607