• Contact Information


  • DIVISION OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Richard Rideout Assistant Superintendent (909) 628-1202 1111 richard_rideout@chino.k12.ca.us
Melissa Martinez Administrative Secretary IIB (909) 628-1202 1111 melissa_martinez@chino.k12.ca.us
Isabel Brenes Director (909) 628-1202 1115 isabel_brenes@chino.k12.ca.us
Eric Dahlstrom, Ed.D. Director (909) 628-1202 1107 eric_dahlstrom@chino.k12.ca.us
Jeannette Walsh Administrative Secretary I (909) 628-1202 1113 jeannette_walsh@chino.k12.ca.us
Teresa Shockley Coordinator, Teacher Support (909) 628-1202 1673 teresa_shockley@chino.k12.ca.us

  • RISK MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Whitney Fields Director (909) 628-1202 1302 whitney_fields@chino.k12.ca.us
Laurie Griego Risk Management Specialist (909) 628-1202 1303 laurie_griego@chino.k12.ca.us

  • CERTIFICATED/CLASSIFIED TECHNICIANS

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Wendy Randall Credential Technician (Ayala/Don Lugo Feeder) (909) 628-1202 1117 wendy_randall@chino.k12.ca.us
Sandy Toledo Credential Technician (Chino/Chino Hills Feeder) (909) 628-1202 1118 sandy_toledo@chino.k12.ca.us
Jane Sousa Personnel Technician (Classified) (909)628-1202 1153 jane_sousa@chino.k12.ca.us

  • CERTIFICATED/CLASSIFIED SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Maria Arreygue Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1126 maria_arreygue@chino.k12.ca.us
Thelma Diaz Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1116 thelma_diaz@chino.k12.ca.us
Dana Molina Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1119 dana_molina@chino.k12.ca.us
Nereyda Raygoza Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1129 nereyda_raygoza@chino.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Uehle Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1156 stephanie_uehle@chino.k12.ca.us

  • CERTIFICATED/CLASSIFIED SUBSTITUTE

NAME TITLE PHONE EXT EMAIL
Elizabeth Kirves Personnel Clerk III (Classified Subs) (909) 628-1202 1158 elizabeth_kirves@chino.k12.ca.us
Melissa Marquez Personnel Clerk III (Certificated Subs) (909) 628-1202 1123 melissa_marquez@chino.k12.ca.us


  • ATHLETIC COACH SUPPORT PERSONNEL

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Tammie McDorman Personnel Clerk III (909) 628-1202 1134 tammie_mcdorman@chino.k12.ca.us