•  
    Townsend Junior High School
    909-591-2161 Office
    909-548-6057 Fax
     
     
     Principal  Assistant Principal
     Robert Nelson
     robert_nelson@chino.k12.ca.us 
     Julie Fromdahl
     julie_fromdahl@chino.k12.ca.us 
       Assistant Principal
     
     Justin Lopez
     justin_lopez@chino.k12.ca.us
     
    Interim Secretary:
    Cindy Seebalac, ext. 7170
    cindy_seebalact@chino.k12.ca.us 
     
    Interim Attendance Clerk:
    Unique Sifuentes, ext. 7171
    unique_sifuentes@chino.k12.ca.us
     
    Registrar:
    Joanna Fuentes, ext. 7174
    joanna_fuentes@chino.k12.ca.us
     
    Health Office:
    Maria Parker, ext. 7175
    maria_parker@chino.k12.ca.us 
     
    Library:
    Marissa Murray, ext. 7129
    marissa_murray@chino.k12.ca.us 
     
    Typist Clerk II:
    Cheryl Arnett, ext. 7172
    cheryl_arnett@chino.k12.ca.us
     
    Typist Clerk I:
    Margarita Santibanez, ext. 7173 
    margarita_santibanez@chino.k12.ca.us