• Contact Information


     

Special Education Office

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Cheli (Willa) McReynolds Director (909)628-1202 1400 willa_mcreynolds@chino.k12.ca.us
Xenia Cipriano-Train Administrative Assistant (909)628-1202 1400 xenia_ciprianotrain@chino.k12.ca.us
Alicia Johnson Coordinator - Secondary (909)628-1202 1400 alicia_johnson@chino.k12.ca.us
Sarita "Robin" Lopez Coordinator - Elementary (909)628-1202 1400 sarita_lopez@chino.k12.ca.us
Jacqueline Henry-Hogarth, Ed.D, LEP Program Specialist/CHHS Feeder 909-628-1202 1400 j_HenryHogarth@chino.k12.ca.us
Lynn Haney Program Specialist/DAL Feeder 909-628-1202 1400 lynn_haney@chino.k12.ca.us
Luz Lopez Program Specialist/CHS Feeder 909-628-1202 1400 luz_lopez@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Program Specialist/Ayala Feeder (909)628-1202 1400
Eva Jimenez Typist Clerk II - Records Requests 909-628-1202 1400 eva_jimenez@chino.k12.ca.us
Sandra Freeman Typist Clerk II- Records Request 909-628-1202 1400 sandra_freeman@chino.k12.ca.us
Irene Dominguez Typist Clerk II--Referrals, Interims, ESY 909-628-1202 1400 irene_dominguez@chino.k12.ca.us
Racine Guajardo Typist Clerk II--Purchasing, Technology, Assessments 909-628-1202 1400 racine_guajardo@chino.k12.ca.us
Adrienne Smith Program Specialist/Preschool 909-628-1202 1400 adrienne_smith@chino.k12.ca.us
Craig Bartholio, Ed.D Program Specialist Non-Public Schools, County Programs, Special Projects 909-628-1202 1400 craig_bartholio@chino.k12.ca.us
Veronica Jordan Typist Clerk II - Interpreter/Translation Requests, Requisitions, and Mileage 909-628-1201 1400 veronica_jordan@chino.k12.ca.us

Behavior Intervention Program

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Valerie Villarta Coordinator (909)628-1202 8907 valerie_villarta@chino.k12.ca.us
Donna Baca Behavior Intervention Supervisor 909-628-1202 8907 Donna_Baca@chino.k12.ca.us
Laura Moreno Behavior Intervention Assistant 909-628-1202 8907 Laura_Moreno@chino.k12.ca.us
  • Contact Information for Service Providers 

    The format of email is name_name@chino.k12.ca.us; there is an underscore between the names that the hyperlink covers.

    Related Service Providers' Contact Information will be on the School Site webpage that they service.