• Contact Information


     

Special Education Office

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Anne Ingulsrud Director (909)628-1202 1400 Anne_Ingulsrud@chino.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Nelson Administrative Assistant (909)628-1202 1400 Kimberly_Nelson@chino.k12.ca.us
Willa "Cheli" McReynolds Coordinator (909)628-1202 1400 Willa_McReynolds@chino.k12.ca.us
JuliAnn Lopez Coordinator (909)628-1202 1400 Juliann_Lopez@chino.k12.ca.us
Patricia Carrillo Program Specialist (909)628-1201 1400 patricia_carrillo@chino.k12.ca.us
Germaine Martell Program Specialist (909)628-1201 1400 germaine_martell@chino.k12.ca.us
Stephen DeFrancis Program Specialist (909)628-1201 1400 stephen_defrancis@chino.k12.ca.us
Kathryn McClain Program Specialist (909)628-1201 1400 kathryn_mcclain@chino.k12.ca.us

Behavior Intervention Program

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Katrina Gomez Coordinator (909)682-1202 8907 katrina_gomez@chino.k12.ca.us
Laura Moreno BIP Assistant (909)628-1202 8907 Laura_Moreno@chino.k12.ca.us