• CVUSD School Nurses


     

School Nurse School Site(s) EMail
Carolina Sandoval Chino Hills HS carolina_sandoval@chino.k12.ca.us
Una Silveyra Cal Aero K8, Butterfield ES una_silveyra@chino.k12.ca.us
Marlene Bacani Dickey ES, Magnolia JHS, Cattle ES, Anna Borba ES marlene_bacani@chino.k12.ca.us
Christa Irwin Rhodes ES, Liberty ES and Woodcrest JHS christa_irwin@chino.k12.ca.us
Cherrie Nguyen Ayala HS cherrie_nguyen@chino.k12.ca.us
Mary Theis Chino HS mary_theis@chino.k12.ca.us
Jeannetta Altenburg Don Lugo HS and Dickson ES jeannetta_altenburg@chino.k12.ca.us
Kattia Gironas Canyon Hills JHS and Country Springs ES kattia_gironas@chino.k12.ca.us
Julianne Dougherty Briggs K8, Newman ES and Ramona JHS julianne_dougherty@chino.k12.ca.us
Chona Wroth Eagle Canyon ES, Rolling Ridge ES and Litel ES chona_wroth@chino.k12.ca.us
Denise Murillo Walnut ES, Cortez ES and Marshall ES denise_murillo@chino.k12.ca.us
Joy Zhang Wickman ES, Chaparral ES and Glenmeade ES joy_zhang@chino.k12.ca.us
Sherry Ma Buena Vista HS and Alternative Education Center sherry_ma@chino.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Lopez Oak Ridge ES, Townsend JHS and Hidden Trails ES elizabeth_lopez@chino.k12.ca.us