• CVUSD School Nurses


     

School Nurse School Site(s) EMail
Carolina Sandoval Chino Hills HS carolina_sandoval@chino.k12.ca.us
Una Silveyra Country Springs ES, Chaparral ES and Glenmeade ES una_silveyra@chino.k12.ca.us
TBA Walnut ES
Bridgette Gonzales Rhodes ES and Cal Aero K-8 bridgette_gonzales@chino.k12.ca.us
Cherrie Nguyen Ayala HS cherrie_nguyen@chino.k12.ca.us
Mary Theis Chino HS mary_theis@chino.k12.ca.us
Jeannetta Altenburg Don Lugo HS and Boys Republic jeannetta_altenburg@chino.k12.ca.us
Kattia Gironas Rolling Ridge ES, Canyon Hills JHS and Eagle Canyon ES kattia_gironas@chino.k12.ca.us
Julianne Dougherty Hidden Trails ES, Briggs K-8, Oak Ridge ES and Litel ES julianne_dougherty@chino.k12.ca.us
Christa Irwin Dickey ES, Liberty ES, Woodcrest JHS and 1/2 Cattle ES christa_irwin@chino.k12.ca.us
Chona Wroth Newman ES, Magnolia JHS and Ramona JHS chona_wroth@chino.k12.ca.us
Denise Murillo Anna Borba ES, Marshall ES, Dickson ES and 1/2 Cattle ES denise_murillo@chino.k12.ca.us
Joy Zhang Wickman ES and Townsend JHS joy_zhang@chino.k12.ca.us
Sherry Ma Buena Vista HS, Butterfield ES and Alternative Ed/CVLA sherry_ma@chino.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Lopez Cortez ES (Tuesdays) elizabeth_lopez@chino.k12.ca.us