• Contact Information


Health Services

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Sherri Johnson Psy. D. Director (909) 628-1201 8918 sherri_johnson@chino.k12.ca.us
Jimmy Gomez Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 8918 jimmy_gomez@chino.k12.ca.us
TBA Lead Nurse (909) 628-1201 8943

Child Development

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Kyle Coates Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8917 kyle_coates@chino.k12.ca.us
Maria Scott Accountant (909) 628-1201 8993 maria_scott@chino.k12.ca.us
Guadalupe Macias Program Technician (909) 628-1201 8992 guadalupe_macias@chino.k12.ca.us
Leah Begue Program Technician (909) 628-1201 8994 leah_begue@chino.k12.ca.us

Health Clinic

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Zahira Orioli Nurse Practitioner (909) 628-1201 8935 zahira_orioli@chino.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Neuner Nurse Practitioner (909) 628-1201 8935 jeremy_neuner@chino.k12.ca.us
Martha Rodriguez Health Technician (909) 628-1201 8935 marthaE_rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us
Norma Arechiga Community Outreach (909) 628-1201 8935 norma_arechiga@chino.k12.ca.us

Behavioral Health

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Deron Hodge Clinical Supervisor (909) 628-1201 8969 deron_hodge@chino.k12.ca.us
Nicole Baroldy Behavioral Health Counselor (909) 628-1201 8968 shelly_baroldy@chino.k12.ca.us
Priscilla Sosa Behavioral Health Counselor (909) 628-1201 8934 priscilla_sosa@chino.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Wong Behavioral Health Counselor (909) 628-1201 8956 kimberly_wong@chino.k12.ca.us

SOAR/RAAP

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Terri Trembly After-School Program Manager (909) 628-1201 8990 terri_trembly@chino.k12.ca.us

TYKES/HOPE

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Liz Lara Family Service Program Specialist (909) 628-1201 8965 liz_lara@chino.k12.ca.us
Koreena Rodriguez Grant Program Support Specialist (909) 628-1201 8933 koreena_rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us
Lucero Baeza Grant Program Support Specialist (909) 628-1201 8967 lucero_baeza@chino.k12.ca.us
Jessica Singletary Community Service Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8964 jessica_cardenas@chino.k12.ca.us

MAA Billing

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Dana Harada Billing Specialist (909) 628-1201 1436 dana_harada@chino.k12.ca.us

MTSS-B Intervention Counselor

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Eunice Castanos Intervention Counselor (909) 628-1201 8945 eunice_castanos@chino.k12.ca.us