• Contact Information

Health Services

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Dr. Katrina Gomez Director (909) 628-1201 8918 katrina_gomez@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 8918
Sherry Ma Lead Nurse (909) 628-1201 sherry_ma@chino.k12.ca.us
Kristen Tennis Typist Clerk II (909) 628-1201 8918 kristen_tennis@chino.k12.ca.us

Child Development

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Shiloh Hart Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8917 shiloh_hart@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Accountant (909) 628-1201 8993
Guadalupe Macias Program Technician (909) 628-1201 8992 guadalupe_macias@chino.k12.ca.us
Leah Begue Program Technician (909) 628-1201 8994 leah_begue@chino.k12.ca.us

SOAR/RAAP

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Tricia Huffman After-School Program Manager (909) 628-1202 8990 tricia_huffman@chino.k12.ca.us

Multi-Tiered System of Supports - Behavior (MTSS-B) Program

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Sangeeta Morar MTSS-B Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8945 sangeeta_morar@chino.k12.ca.us

CVUSD Health Center

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Zahira Orioli Nurse Practitioner (909) 628-1201 8935 zahira_orioli@chino.k12.ca.us
Jeremy Neuner Nurse Practitioner (909) 628-1201 8935 jeremy_neuner@chino.k12.ca.us
Norma Arechiga Community Outreach (909) 628-1201 8935 norma_arechiga@chino.k12.ca.us

Behavioral Health Center

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Deron Hodge Clinical Supervisor (909) 628-1201 8969 deron_hodge@chino.k12.ca.us
Edward Zamora Behavioral Health Counselor (909) 628-1201 8968 edward_zamora@chino.k12.ca.us
Priscilla Sosa Behavioral Health Counselor (909) 628-1201 8934 priscilla_sosa@chino.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Wong Behavioral Health Counselor (909) 628-1201 8956 kimberly_wong@chino.k12.ca.us
Mary Alvo Behavioral Health Counselor (909) 628-1201 8999 mary_alvo@chino.k12.ca.us

HOPE Program

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Liz Lara Family Service Program Specialist (909) 628-1201 8965 liz_lara@chino.k12.ca.us
Josselyn Andronic, MSW McKinney-Vento Grant Program Manager (909) 628-1201 8955 josselyn_andronic@chino.k12.ca.us
Lucero Baeza Grant Program Support Specialist (909) 628-1201 8933 lucero_baeza@chino.k12.ca.us
Koreena Cucalon Grant Program Support Specialist (909) 628-1201 8967 koreena_cucalon@chino.k12.ca.us
Michelle Meza Community Service Coordinator (909) 628-1201 8964 michelle_meza@chino.k12.ca.us
Lorena Coronado Bilingual Typist Clerk I (909) 628-1201 8946 lorena_coronado@chino.k12.ca.us

LEA Medi-Cal Billing /MAA Random Moment Time Survey

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Dana Harada Billing Specialist (909) 628-1201 1436 dana_harada@chino.k12.ca.us