Name School Sites E-Mail Request for Assistance Form
Krista Borgogno Briggs K-12 Academy *7th - 8th grades only Krista_Borgogno@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/vw9YmnkCGv
Janet Thomas Cal Aero K-8 Academy *7th - 8th grades only Janet_Thomas@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/gesFjgSCHK
Daniela Vasquez Anna Borba ES Daniela_Vasquez@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/RgmZVLH7eq
Gisela Avila Butterfield ES Gisela_Avila@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/fjrx893qME
Jenna Hempel Cal Aero K-6th Jenna_Hempel@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/ryDxuBJTie
Anita Islas Howard Cattle ES Anita_Islas@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/tHgsKLJuRm
Christina Acosta Chaparral ES Christina_Acosta@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/2sJE1qZfd9
Stacie Sanchez Alicia Cortez ES Stacie_Sanchez@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/yziujuBFpT
Linda Moon Country Springs ES Linda_Moon@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/d2DbCvKgq4
Daniela Rodriguez Dickey ES Daniela_Rodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/Ptp7g98tB3
Diana Ayala Dickson ES Diana_Ayala@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/Qi9ntARfuw
Ian Armstrong Eagle Canyon ES Ian_Anderson@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/wSCf56jBjv
Charmia Cabrera Glenmeade ES Charmia_Cabrera@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/SHrCe0r8Hm
Denise Esparza Hidden Trails ES Denise_Esparza@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/MThiRMe0ib
Marisol DiPaolo Liberty ES Marisol_DiPaolo@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/P4W4140uiS
Susana Cognetta Litel ES Susana_Cognetta@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/4HhzFis2W3
Marisa Kadlec Marshall ES Marisa_Kadlec@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/aGCi3nKZp8
Linda Garcia Newman ES Linda_Garcia@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/mtvfYyfnth
Marlena Moss Oak Ridge ES Marlena_Moss@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/CecpujYFW8
Evelia Leon Rhodes ES Evelia_Leon@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/4KXPXH5i5K
Joshua Levy Rolling Ridge ES Joshua_Levy@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/mBGbSPxmD8
Briana Serrano Walnut ES Briana_Serrano@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/GHYWLPfbv9
Anh Nguyen Wickman ES AnhXuan_Nguyen@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/gWHZstHfer
Matthew Clegg Canyon Hills JHS Matthew_Clegg@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/naR0bAYY9d
Diane Guillen Magnolia JHS Diane_Guillen@chino.k12.ca.us https://forms.office.com/r/8e7NuRhidS