Name School Sites E-Mail Hours
Krista Borgogno Briggs K-12 Academy *7th - 8th grades only Krista_Borgogno@chino.k12.ca.us Monday - Friday 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Ernest Diaz Oakridge ES Rolling Ridge ES Woodcrest JHS Ernest_Diaz@chino.k12.ca.us Wednesdays and Fridays 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Anita Islas Dickson ES Howard Cattle ES Glenmeade ES Anita_Islas@chino.k12.ca.us Wednesdays 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Marisa Kadlec Eagle Canyon ES EJ Marshall ES Magnolia JHS Marisa_Kadlec@chino.k12.ca.us Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Delia Lopez-Gutierrez Newman ES Ramona JHS Delia_LopezGutierrez@chino.k12.ca.us Wednesdays 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Anh Xuan Nguyen Chaparral ES Wickman ES Rhodes ES AnhXuan_Nguyen@chino.k12.ca.us Fridays 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Karen Reyes Hidden Trails ES Liberty ES Canyon Hills JHS Karen_Reyes@chino.k12.ca.us Fridays 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Christina Ruiz Butterfield ES Litel ES Cal Aero K-8 Academy *Kindergarten - 5th grade only Christina_Ruiz@chino.k12.ca.us Wednesdays and Fridays 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Briana Serrano Walnut ES Dickey ES Country Springs ES Briana_Serrano@chino.k12.ca.us Fridays 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Janet Thomas Cal Aero K-8 Academy *7th - 8th grades only Janet_Thomas@chino.k12.ca.us Monday - Friday 2:00pm - 2:00pm
Gerardo Torres Briggs K-12 Academy *Kinder - 6th grades only Gerardo_Torres@chino.k12.ca.us Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Ana Villalovos Cortez ES Townsend JHS Ana_Villalovos@chino.k12.ca.us Tuesdays and Fridays 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Jennifer Darnell MTSS-B Training and Support Jennifer_Darnell@chino.k12.ca.us Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Eunice Castanos MTSS-B Training and Support Eunice_Castanos@chino.k12.ca.us