Name School Sites E-Mail
Krista Borgogno Briggs K-12 Academy *7th - 8th grades only Krista_Borgogno@chino.k12.ca.us
Ernest Diaz Rolling Ridge Elementary- Chino High School Ernest_Diaz@chino.k12.ca.us
Anita Islas Dickson ES- Howard Cattle ES- Glenmeade ES Anita_Islas@chino.k12.ca.us
Marisa Kadlec Eagle Canyon ES- EJ Marshall ES- Magnolia JHS Marisa_Kadlec@chino.k12.ca.us
Anh Xuan Nguyen Chaparral ES- Wickman ES- Rhodes ES AnhXuan_Nguyen@chino.k12.ca.us
Marisol DiPaolo Hidden Trails ES- Liberty ES marisol_dipaolo@chino.k12.ca.us
Christina Ruiz Ayala High School Christina_Ruiz@chino.k12.ca.us
Briana Serrano Walnut ES- Country Springs ES Briana_Serrano@chino.k12.ca.us
Janet Thomas Cal Aero K-8 Academy *7th - 8th grades only Janet_Thomas@chino.k12.ca.us
Gerardo Torres Woodcrest JHS Gerardo_Torres@chino.k12.ca.us
Ana Villalovos Cortez Elementary- Newman Elementary Ana_Villalovos@chino.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Darnell MTSS-B Training and Support Jennifer_Darnell@chino.k12.ca.us
Eunice Castanos MTSS-B Training and Support Eunice_Castanos@chino.k12.ca.us
Seth Davis Townsend JHS seth_davis@chino.k12.ca.us
Eunice Castanos Program Support eunice_castanos@chino.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Darnell Program Support jennifer_darnell@chino.k12.ca.us
Gisela Avila Butterfield Ranch Elementary gisela_avila@chino.k12.ca.us
Blanca Gonzalez Ramona Junior High School blanca_gonzalez@chino.k12.ca.us
Gilbert Mora Don Lugo High School gilbert_mora@chino.k12.ca.us
Jane Silva-Ramirez Anna A. Borba Elementary Jane_SilvaRamirez@chino.k12.ca.us
Virginia Linenberger Briggs K-12 Academy, K-6 virginia_linenberger@chino.k12.ca.us
Marlena Moss Oak Ridge Elementary marlena_moss@chino.k12.ca.us
Matthew Clegg Canyon Hills Junior High School matthew_clegg@chino.k12.ca.us