• STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    District Records / Foster Youth
    NEW ADDRESS: 2730 South Bon View Avenue, Ontario, CA 91761
    NEW PHONE EXTENSION: Ext. 6745

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Stephanie Johnson Director (909) 628-1201 6766 stephanie_johnson@chino.k12.ca.us
Al Bennett Coordinator, Child Welfare and Attendance (909) 628-1201 6763 al_bennett@chino.k12.ca.us
Antonia Hunt Coordinator of Equity, Diversity, and Support Systems (909) 628-1201 6781 antonia_hunt@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 6766
Jackie Gutierrez Student Personnel Specialist (Expulsions, Interdistrict Transfers) (909) 628-1201 6767 jackie_gutierrez@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Student Personnel Specialist (Intradistrict Transfers) (909) 628-1201 6765 student_transfers@chino.k12.ca.us
Lorena Coronado Bilingual Typist Clerk (909) 628-1201 6762 lorena_coronado@chino.k12.ca.us
Maritza Jimenez District Student Records Specialist (909) 628-1201 6768 maritza_jimenez@chino.k12.ca.us
Genoveva (“Genny”) DeLaTorre Outreach Advisor (909) 628-1201 6759 genoveva_delatorre@chino.k12.ca.us
Aaron Lara District Attendance Liaison / Home Visits (909) 628-1201 6747 aaron_lara@chino.k12.ca.us
Margarita Santibanez District Attendance Liaison / Home Visits (909) 628-1201 6764 margarita_santibanez@chino.k12.sa.us
Vacant Foster Youth Counselor/Program Liaison 909-628-1202 6760