• STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
    Child Welfare & Attendance
    District Records / Foster Youth
    13453 Ramona Avenue, Chino, CA 91710

Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Stephanie Johnson Director (909) 628-1201 7750 stephanie_johnson@chino.k12.ca.us
Al Bennett Coordinator, Child Welfare and Attendance (909) 628-1201 7750 al_bennett@chino.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Swezey Administrative Secretary (909) 628-1201 7750 suzanne_swezey@chino.k12.ca.us
Janyt Camper Foster Youth Counselor / Program Liaison (909) 628-1201 7750 janyte_camper@chino.k12.ca.us
Jackie Gutierrez Student Personnel Specialist (Expulsions, Interdistrict Transfers) (909) 628-1201 7750 jackie_gutierrez@chino.k12.ca.us
Noemi Badios Student Personnel Specialist (Intradistrict Transfers) (909) 628-1201 7750 noemi_badios@chino.k12.ca.us
Lorena Coronado Bilingual Typist Clerk (909) 628-1201 7750 lorena_coronado@chino.k12.ca.us
Maritza Jimenez District Student Records Specialist (909) 628-1201 7750 maritza_jimenez@chino.k12.ca.us
Genoveva (“Genny”) DeLaTorre Outreach Advisor (909) 628-1201 7750 genoveva_delatorre@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant District Attendance Liaison / Home Visits (909) 628-1201 7750
Margarita Santibanez District Attendance Liaison / Home Visits (909) 628-1201 7750 margarita_santibanez@chino.k12.sa.us