• STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

    13461 Ramona Avenue, Chino, CA 91710

    (909) 628-1202 Ext. 1745

Name Title Ext. Email
Stephanie Johnson Director 1746 stephanie_johnson@chino.k12.ca.us
Al Bennett Coordinator, Child Welfare and Attendance; District Section 504 Coordinator; Title II Coordinator (Students) 1756 al_bennett@chino.k12.ca.us
Antonia Hunt Coordinator, Equity, Diversity, & Support Systems; Title IX Coordinator; District Coordinator for Nondiscrimination; Equity Compliance Officer 1750 antonia_hunt@chino.k12.ca.us
Karla Diaz Administrative Secretary 1747 karla_diaz@chino.k12.ca.us
Jackie Gutierrez Student Personnel Specialist (Expulsions, Interdistrict Transfers) 1753 jackie_gutierrez@chino.k12.ca.us
Maritza Jimenez Student Personnel Specialist (Intradistrict Transfers) 1752 maritza_jimenez@chino.k12.ca.us
Guadalupe Silva Rodriguez Bilingual Typist Clerk 1754 g_silvarodriguez@chino.k12.ca.us
Norma Amezcua District Student Records Specialist 1751 norma_amezcua@chino.k12.ca.us
Genoveva (“Genny”) DeLaTorre Outreach Advisor 1757 genoveva_delatorre@chino.k12.ca.us
Ayla Rosales-Alvarez District Attendance Liaison / Home Visits 1761 ayla_rosalezalvarez@chino.k12.ca.us
Gabriella Hernandez District Attendance Liaison / Home Visits 1760 gabriella_hernandez@chino.k12.ca.us
Karissa Kelly Foster Youth Counselor/Program Liaison 1763 karissa_kelly@chino.k12.ca.us