• Contact Information

    Chino Valley Unified School District
    Alternative Education Center (AEC)
    15650 Pipeline Ave.
    Chino Hills, CA 91709
    909-591-3682
    or
    909-628-1201, x5300



Name Title Phone Ext. Email
Preston R. Carr, Ed.D. Director 909-591-3682 5300 preston_carr@chino.k12.ca.us
Erin Gibson Secretary 909-591-3682 5300 erin_gibson@chino.k12.ca.us
Dorie Prieto Counselor 909-591-3682 5351 dorie_prieto@chino.k12.ca.us
Haley Pickett Counselor 909-591-3682 5354 haley_pickett@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Virtual Counseling Assistant 909-591-3682 5310
Wendy Villegas Independent Study Counseling Assistant 909-591-3682 5350 wendy_villegas@chino.k12.ca.us
Eileen Blanco Supplemental Instruction Support Technician 909-591-3682 5379 eileen_blanco@chino.k12.ca.us
Vacant Home & Hospital Clerk 909-591-3682 5378