Counselors and Staff

First Name Last Name Assignment Extension Email Address
Karen Espinoza A and Special Education x5409 karen_espinoza@chino.k12.ca.us
Melissa Hughes B - C and Health Science Academy x5427 melissa_hughes@chino.k12.ca.us
Kathie Spaun D - GI and AVID x5428 kathie_spaun@chino.k12.ca.us
Lisa Behounek GL-MI and BAHT x5431 lisa_behounek@chino.k12.ca.us
Shelley Bateman MO-ROBY and NCAA-Athletes, Department Chair x5410 shelley_bateman@chino.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Arrington ROD-Z and ELD x5429 stephanie_arrington@chino.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Hansen PLUSS/Intervention x5426 jennifer_hansen@chino.k12.ca.us
Marybeth McCormack Counseling Assistant x5408 marybeth_mccormack@chino.k12.ca.us
Micaela Soriano Counseling Clerk x5433 micaela_soriano@chino.k12.ca.us