Counselors and Staff

First Name Last Name Assignment Extension Email Address Google Class. Codes
Karen Espinoza A and Special Education x5409 karen_espinoza@chino.k12.ca.us zsuh5hp
Melissa Hughes B - C and Health Science Academy x5427 melissa_hughes@chino.k12.ca.us my7twrf
Kathie Spaun D - G and AVID x5428 kathie_spaun@chino.k12.ca.us rkwqm3r
Lisa Behounek H-M and BAHT x5431 lisa_behounek@chino.k12.ca.us y5eqjus
Shelley Bateman N-R and NCAA-Athletes, Department Chair x5410 shelley_bateman@chino.k12.ca.us jtjqybw
Stephanie Arrington S-Z and ELD x5429 stephanie_arrington@chino.k12.ca.us o2ztzcg
Jennifer Hansen PLUSS/Intervention x5435 jennifer_hansen@chino.k12.ca.us vgg5goj
Amy Dellosa Intervention, MTSS-B x5477 amy_dellosa@chino.k12.ca.us
Micaela Soriano Counseling Technician x5426 micaela_soriano@chino.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Chow Counseling Clerk x5433 tiffany_chow@chino.k12.ca.us