Counselors and Staff

First Name Last Name Assignment Extension Email Address Google Class. Codes
Karen Espinoza A and Special Education x5009 karen_espinoza@chino.k12.ca.us
Janyt Camper B - DO and Health Science Academy x5007 janyte_camper@chino.k12.ca.us
Kathie Spaun DU - JE and AVID x5010 kathie_spaun@chino.k12.ca.us
Lisa Behounek Ji - O and BAHT x5004 lisa_behounek@chino.k12.ca.us
Shelley Bateman P - SC and NCAA-Athletes Department Chair x5008 shelley_bateman@chino.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Arrington SE - Z and ELD x5011 stephanie_arrington@chino.k12.ca.us
Amy Dellosa PLUSS and Intervention NA amy_dellosa@chino.k12.ca.us
Ashley Sterk MTSS-B and Intervention x5077 ashley_sterk@chino.k12.ca.us
Micaela Soriano Counseling Technician x5078 micaela_soriano@chino.k12.ca.us
Tiffany Chow Counseling Clerk x5006 tiffany_chow@chino.k12.ca.us